Uncategorized

Quick Note

I just want to post a quick never mind note. I told you all the other day that I was going to write another post, but what I wanted to write about wasn’t just coalescing onto the page for me and I didn’t want to put up a post that I didn’t like. Maybe I’ll put up a paper that I wrote this past year in either history or English (or maybe even French).

Be well, do good work.

P.S. I am super suspicious of the Department of Homeland Security because of that stupid (but fantastic, I would highly recommend it) book Little Brother by Cory Doctorow. I just wanted to say that because sometimes, I might sound a little paranoid. Anyway, I hope they don’t come after me now that I said that… I love America.

Leave a Reply

